At (or Near) Wholesale Prices: Happy Product - Sad Box >
Give Us A Call
615-373-1444

10am - 4pm CST

Thread: Senior Telemaster ARF, Red/White Reviews

Senior Telemaster ARF, Red/White Reviews

Great RTF Plane
    I'm using standard Hitec servos and having a ball!! Plane assembles easily, flies great, plenty of power. Lands slow, takes off in 20 feet. Plenty of power. What more could you ask for? You can't beat the price. I'd buy another one in a second if I ever lost this one.
    I give this product 1 stars. Review by Harris, Chris

Re: Senior Telemaster ARF, Red/White Reviews

Great Trainer !
    I am a flight instructor at our RC club. Some of our students are seniors. Their eyesight is not always perfect, and sometimes hands shake a little. I have recommended the 8-foot Senior Telemaster to some of these beginners. This is probably the best all-around trainer I have ever used in flight instruction. The big wingspan and bright red color make this plane very easy to see at all times. The lifting stabilizer help get this plane in the air at the slowest flying speed I have ever seen in a trainer of this size, and landings are a joy! When set on low rates, beginners can control this plane with ease, and the plane’s flight characteristics forgive a multitude of new pilot errors.
    I give this product 5 stars. Review by Rogozinsky, Michael

Telemasters Forever!
    My love affair with the Senior Telemaster began over two decades ago when I saw the first one I had ever seen fly at one of the first AMA Homecomings held in Dayton, OH. It absolutely stopped the show when it's pilot landed "stand-still" into a 15 mph breeze. While a lot of things got in the way of my building one in the last 20 years, I could still close my eyes and see that plane hovering in my mind.