At (or Near) Wholesale Prices: Happy Product - Sad Box >
Give Us A Call
615-373-1444

10am - 4pm CST

Thread: Eurofighter 360 Thrust Vector ARF Reviews

Eurofighter 360 Thrust Vector ARF Reviews

Hobby Lobby's much-anticipated product, the Eurofighter, has arrived!
    What a good-looking plane. I’m a photographer by trade, and can totally appreciate the attention to detail and thought behind this product. The photos you’ve provided do a fantastic job showing what's unique about Eurofighter's spare parts. The Eurofighter owner can't help but find them extremely attractive. I invite anyone to check out just the cockpit…yes, the cockpit. This thing is incredible, so much so, it takes extra images to showcase it's features. Tell you what; I’m very excited about the Eurofighter and I’m barely in the hobby myself!
    I give this product 4 stars. Review by MSE

Re: Eurofighter 360 Thrust Vector ARF Reviews

Well, it LOOKS nice...