At (or Near) Wholesale Prices: Happy Product - Sad Box >
Give Us A Call
615-373-1444

10am - 4pm CST

Thread: *TOP* Telemaster 40 Kit Reviews

*TOP* Telemaster 40 Kit Reviews

Telemaster 40
    This is truly a great flying airplane, my son and I have been flying our Telemaster for over 7 years now and we both fly all types of planes, but we always take the Telemaster with us. Ours has the optional flaps, powered by a K&B Sporster.45, and is a taildragger. The only modification I made was to use 2 servos for the airlerons instead of a single servo and linkage. This also allowed to make differential throws very easy to set-up. My son loves to fly 3D and will put this plane through maneuvers that you rarely see a plane like this perform. He will put it through consecutive loops and roles, very low, high speed passes over the run way, pulling up into a victory role. I prefer to cruise and just relax flying, I used it to master cross wind landings. We also like to try our skills with formation flying, I will fly the Telemaster and he will fly one his planes along side. The very stable nature of Telemaster makes it easy for him to join up with me as I fly straight and level. We get a lot of compliments about how nice the plane flys and we have also trained several novices.